209130
209,130 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 209130:
2 × 3 × 5 × 6971
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 209130 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 209130
  • Cardinal: 209130 can be written as Two hundred nine thousand, one hundred thirty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.0913 × 105
Factors of 209130
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 209130 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 2 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/209130/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 209130 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/209130/
Keywords: Divisors of 209130, math, Factors of 209130, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 209130, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two hundred nine thousand, one hundred thirty.